Our Committee

Chairperson: Tara Hutchings

Vice Chairperson: Rosie Layton

Treasurer: Charles Mills

Secretary: Corin Eaton

Committee members:

Mark Haines

Leigh Smith

Cheryll Wilson

Society President: Corin Eaton & Mary Eaton

Our committee is selected every year at our Annual General Meeting which takes place during the first week of February. The committee meet regularly to ensure the smooth running of the society. If you would like to find out more or if you are a current member and wish to request minutes from any of our meetings please email us at


or click on our contact form from the main menu

Find us...

Trinity Arts & Leisure
Bromham Road
MK40 2BS

Registered charity number: 296828 

CONTACT US: mail@bedfordmarianettes.org

Members of the National Operatic and Dramatics Association