top of page
Theater Lights

AGM 2022

Thank you to those who joined us at our Annual General Meeting yesterday evening. We are pleased to welcome the 2022-2023 Board members:

Chairperson- Charlotte Pearson

Secretary- Cheryll Wilson

Treasurer- Charles Mills

Production Manager- Rosie Layton

Technical Manager- Corin Eaton

Marketing Manager- Tara Hutchings

Box Office Manager- Mary Eaton

Officers: Carys Eaton & Rhiannon Eaton

Thank you for your continued support

Bedford Marianettes Board

AGM 2022: Welcome
bottom of page